Home

The next one in our series on writers and their writing schedules.

Jash Sen is the author of The Wordkeepers and Skyserpents (forthcoming October 2013).

In my bedroom, at my desk with my back to the bay window.
Sometimes at a different desk in my office–before anyone else comes in.
I walk all over my room when I think up plots.
I always finish my stories in my grandfather’s old room (the photos are on Facebook). Its also my go-to place when I’m stuck and works like magic.

Leave a Reply

